Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

7 results from  Tue 2 Sep  - Tue 2 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    Air Cadets Parade Night

    Regular Monday Parade night for Air Cadets. We're almost always in our building on Sandringham Close, new staff always welcome. (We're not open on...

    from Mon 11 Nov 2013  -  Mon 3 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by 2071Stamford at 14:46 on 06/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Air Cadets Parade Night

    Regular Wednesday Parade night for Air Cadets. We're almost always in our building on Sandringham Close, new staff always welcome. 13 - 17? Want to...

    from Wed 13 Nov 2013  -  Wed 5 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by 2071Stamford at 14:51 on 06/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Speed Dating in Stamford!

    Keep Calm and Speed Date! Speed dating Help for Heroes & Make A Wish Foundation UK fundraiser Thursday 30th January 7.30pm The Theatre...

    from Thu 30 Jan 2014  -  Thu 27 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Elizabeth Yardley Events at 11:45 on 19/01/14

  •   Profile image for Elizabeth Yardley Events

    Speed Dating in Stamford

    Speed dating Help for Heroes & Make A Wish Foundation UK fundraiser Wednesday 26th Feb 7pm for a 7.30pm start The Riverside Venue, Wharf Road,...

    from Wed 26 Feb 2014  -  Wed 17 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Elizabeth Yardley Events at 13:04 on 16/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Curious About Stamford?

    Have fun discovering Stamford with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Find answers to clues and match pictures whilst...

    from Mon 11 Aug 2014  -  Mon 10 Aug 2015

    1 comment

    Created by Curious About Walks at 22:46 on 14/05/13

  •   Profile image for This is Lincolnshire

    Steve Hewlett And Friends

    Ventriloquism from the 2013 Britain's Got Talent finalist.

    Price: £15, concs £12

    Times: Sep 13, 7.30pm

    Venue:
    Corn...

    on Sat 13 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by This is Lincolnshire at 09:18 on 15/08/14

  •   Profile image for This is Lincolnshire

    Blofeld & Baxter: Memories Of Test Match...

    Following a triumphant return season at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, a BBC Radio 4 show and a sell-out 28 date UK tour, Henry Blofeld and Peter...

    on Sun 14 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by This is Lincolnshire at 18:29 on 20/08/14