Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

8 results from  Sat 25 Oct  - Sun 25 Jan

  •   Event thumbnail

    Air Cadets Parade Night

    Regular Monday Parade night for Air Cadets. We're almost always in our building on Sandringham Close, new staff always welcome. (We're not open on...

    from Mon 11 Nov 2013  -  Mon 3 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by 2071Stamford at 14:46 on 06/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Air Cadets Parade Night

    Regular Wednesday Parade night for Air Cadets. We're almost always in our building on Sandringham Close, new staff always welcome. 13 - 17? Want to...

    from Wed 13 Nov 2013  -  Wed 5 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by 2071Stamford at 14:51 on 06/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Speed Dating in Stamford!

    Keep Calm and Speed Date! Speed dating Help for Heroes & Make A Wish Foundation UK fundraiser Thursday 30th January 7.30pm The Theatre...

    from Thu 30 Jan 2014  -  Thu 27 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Elizabeth Yardley Events at 11:45 on 19/01/14

  •   Profile image for Elizabeth Yardley Events

    Speed Dating in Stamford

    Speed dating Help for Heroes & Make A Wish Foundation UK fundraiser Wednesday 26th Feb 7pm for a 7.30pm start The Riverside Venue, Wharf Road,...

    from Wed 26 Feb 2014  -  Wed 17 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Elizabeth Yardley Events at 13:04 on 16/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Curious About Stamford?

    Have fun discovering Stamford with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Find answers to clues and match pictures whilst...

    from Mon 11 Aug 2014  -  Mon 10 Aug 2015

    1 comment

    Created by Curious About Walks at 22:46 on 14/05/13

  •   Profile image for This is Lincolnshire

    Andy And Mike's... Tick Tock Time Machine...

    Andy Day and comedy partner Mike James present a lively children's show in which they discover a mysterious machine that takes them on a whistle-stop...

    on Sun 26 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by This is Lincolnshire at 01:51 on 14/10/14

  •   Profile image for This is Lincolnshire

    Peterborough Opera: A Night At The Opera:...

    The company performs staged extracts from several operas, including Mozart's Marriage of Figaro, Puccini's La Boheme and Madam Butterfly, and Strauss'...

    on Sat 1 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by This is Lincolnshire at 07:30 on 03/10/14

  •   Profile image for This is Lincolnshire

    An Evening With Gervase Phinn: Talk

    The Yorkshire writer and radio personality talks about his life and work.

    Price: £17.50

    Times: Nov 12, 7.30pm

    Venue:
    Corn...

    on Wed 12 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by This is Lincolnshire at 01:48 on 14/10/14